Am I Wrong to Dream?

Let’s build a collaborative community to help members get the most return on their investments. The public will benefit from content based on sincere advice and analysis that we use ourselves.

I think the best business should be mixed with Arts and Culture at its core committed to giving to the less fortunate. The essence of life.

I am planning and working on a scalable cloud platform and functioning Apps to share our knowledge and analysis of market dynamics.

Join me. Think out of the box, and stay in touch, exciting things will happen.

Enjoy the song šŸ™‚

Bijan


Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Lyrics)

[Intro] Ooh, ooh Ooh, ooh

[Verse 1: Vinz]

Am I wrong for thinkin’ out the box from where I stay?

Am I wrong for sayin’ that I choose another way?

I ain’t tryin’ to do what everybody else doin’ Just ’cause everybody doin’ what they all do If one thing I know –

I’ll fall, but I’ll grow I’m walking down this road of mine, this road that I call home

[Chorus: Vinz] So am I wrong For thinkin’ that we could be something for real? Now am I wrong For tryin’ to reach the things that I can’t see? But that’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel Trying to reach the things that I can’t see (Ooh, ooh, see, see)

[Verse 2: Nico] Am I trippin’ for having a vision? My prediction – I’ma be on top of the world Walk your walk and don’t look back Always do what you decide Don’t let them control your life That’s just how I feel, oh Fight for yours, and don’t let go Don’t let them compare you, no Don’t worry, you’re not alone That’s just how we feel

[Chorus: Vinz] Am I wrong (Am I wrong?) For thinkin’ that we could be something for real? (Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh) Now am I wrong (Am I wrong?) For tryin’ to reach the things that I can’t see? (Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah) But that’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel Trying to reach the things that I can’t see (Ooh, ooh, see, see)

[Bridge: Nico] If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong I don’t wanna be right, right If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong I don’t wanna be right If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong I don’t wanna be right, right If you tell me I’m wrong, wrong I don’t wanna be right

[Chorus: Vinz] Am I wrong For thinkin’ that we could be something for real? Now am I wrong For tryin’ to reach the things that I can’t see? But that’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel Trying to reach the things that I can’t see (Ooh, ooh, see, see)

So am I wrong (Am I wrong?) For thinkin’ that we could be something for real? (Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh) Now am I wrong (Am I wrong?) For trying to reach the things that I can’t see? (Oh, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah) But that’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel (Ooh, ooh) That’s just how I feel Trying to reach the things that I can’t see (Ooh, ooh, see, see)

Published by BijanAM

My name is Bijan. I have hoarded so much from great teachers in this life journey that I can never thank them all, but I can pay back my debt by passing it on to the seekers who want to know the truth.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started